Organization Information

Who are we? We are the local manifestation of the national Empty Bowls project. We are citizens from local communities. We share a common interest in doing something for the less fortunate in our county. We strive to organize the efforts of local volunteers, local businesses and local food disbursement services to provide for those who can not provide for themselves.

For information please contact:

General Information
Jerrey Hoyt
Executive Director
ebjhoyt@gmail.com
304 241-5510

Ticket Sales
Mary Forbes
Maryforbes649@gmail.com
Raffle Ticket Sales
Linda Herbst
LEHerbst@yahoo.com

Public Relations
Donna Tennant
dt2078@aol.com
Brett White
brettunitedwaympc.org
Michael Ibrahim
Michael.ibrahim@mail.wvu.edu

Fundraising/Finance
Carol Atkins
carol@cityneon.com
David Lorenze
lorenzedavid@gmail.com
Mike Mosser
mmosser72@comcast.net
Jerrey Hoyt
ebjhoyt@gmail.com
Tim Fout
tfout00@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Tyler Davis
ebmtreasurer@gmail.com

Accountant
Damon Hubbard
Damon.Hubbard@actpas.com

Web and Technology
Arnold S Triplett
arnoldtriplett@gmail.com
Ryan Campione
Ryan.Campione@gmail.com

Faith Based Coordinator
Al Prichard
ahprichard@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinators
Mike & Tammy Miller
miketammymillereb@gmail.com

Bowl Procurement
Lisa Giuliani
lockhousestudio@gmail.com

Food Procurement
Chele Varner
cvarner@mybank4.com

Agency Liaisons
Nelda Kimble
Nelkimble@yahoo.com
Travis Mollohan
Mollohan.travis@gmail.com

Special Projects
Kathy Powell
Kathy.powell@gmail.com

Legal Affairs
Aaron Yoho
aaronyoho@hotmail.com

If you have questions about Empty Bowls please contact us at the above emails or at emptybowlsmon@gmail.com or snail mail us at:
Empty Bowls Monongalia
7 Rousch Drive
Westover, WV 26501
304 241-5510