Organization Information

Who are we? We are the local manifestation of the national Empty Bowls project. We are citizens from local communities. We share a common interest in doing something for the less fortunate in our county. We strive to organize the efforts of local volunteers, local businesses and local food disbursement services to provide for those who can not provide for themselves.

For information please contact:

General Information
Jerrey Hoyt
Executive Director
ebjhoyt@gmail.com
304 241-5510

Ticket Sales
Mary Forbes
Maryforbes649@gmail.com

Raffles
Jena Prokopchuk
jena_pro@hotmail.com

Public Relations
Kelly Drayer
kelly@morgantownchamber.org

Donna Tennant
Dt2078@aol.com

Michael Ibrahim
Michael.ibrahim@mail.wvu.edu

Kyle Phillips
kphillips@markomedical.com

Elaine McVay
elaine.mcvay@mail.wvu.edu

Fundraising/Finance
Carol Atkins
carol@cityneon.com

David Lorenze
lorenzedavid@gmail.com

Mike Mosser
Mmosser72@comcast.net

Brian Knight
bfknight@gmail.com

Treasurer
Tyler Davis
ebmtreasurer@gmail.com

Accountant
Damon Hubbard
Damon.Hubbard@actpas.com

Web and Technology
Arnold S Triplett
arnoldtriplett@gmail.com

Ryan Campione
Ryan.Campione@gmail.com

Faith Based Coordinator
Al Prichard
ahprichard@gmail.com

Youth Fundraising
Trish Cendana
tlcendana@mail.wvu.edu

Volunteer Coordinators
Mike & Tammy Miller
miketammymillereb@gmail.com

Bowl Procurement
Lisa Giuliani
lockhousestudio@gmail.com

Food Procurement
Chele Varner
cvarner@mybank4.com

Agency Liaisons
Nelda Kimble
Nelkimble@yahoo.com

Travis Mollohan
Mollohan.travis@gmail.com

Kitchen Management
Steve Gnegy
spgnegy@comcast.net

Advisor to the Board
Corey Farris
cfarriswv@gmail.com

If you have questions about Empty Bowls please contact us at the above emails or at emptybowlsmon@gmail.com or snail mail us at:

Empty Bowls Monongalia
7 Rousch Drive
Westover, WV 26501
304 241-5510