Board of Directors

 

Term Ending June 30, 2019

Tyler Davis
Committee: Treasurer
Insurance Agent, Nationwide
ebmtreasurer@gmail.com

Mike & Tammy Miller
Co-Board Presidents
Committee: Volunteer Coordinators, Events Logistics
Retired WVUHS Administration
miketammymillerEB@gmail.com

David Lorenze
Committee: Fundraising Team
Black Diamond Realty
lorenzedavid@gmail.com

Kelly Drayer
Committee: Co-Chair Public Relations
Director of Business Development & Member Services
Morgantown Chamber of Commerce
Kelly.drayer@gmail.com

Kyle Phillips
Committee: Co-Chair Public Relations
Sales, Medical Laboratory
kphillips@makomedical.com

Term Ending June 30, 2020

Jena Prokopchuk
Committee: Raffle Coordinator
Director of Development
Waynesburg University
Jena-pro@hotmail.com

Mary Forbes
Committee: Vice-President, Ticket Sales
Retired Legal Secretary
Maryforbes649@gmail.com

Elaine M. McVay
Committee: Public Relations
Director of Marketing of University Housing
West Virginia University
Elaine.Mcvay@mail.wvu.edu

Patricia L. Cendana
Committee: Youth Fundraising, WVU
Director of Residence Life
West Virginia University
tlcendana@mail.wvu.edu

Brian Knight
Committee: Fundraising/Finance
Owner: WV Best Signs
bfknight@gmail.com

Term Ending June 30, 2021

Travis Mollohan
Committee: Co-Chair Agency Liaison
Director of State, Corporate, and
Community Relations, WVU
Mollohan.travis@gmail.com

Nel Kimble
Committee: Co-Chair Agency Liaison
Urban Farmer
nelkimble@yahoo.com

Ryan Campione
Technology Coordinator
ryan.campione@gmail.com

Al Prichard
Committee: Faith Based Coordinator
Deacon, Episcopal Church
ahprichard@gmail.com

Elizabeth Libby Durr

Sheila Davisson

Blake Stewart

Ex-Officio Members

Sandy Poulson
Committee: Board Clerk, Mail Coordinator
Retired Administrative Associate
WVU Biochemistry Department
skpoulson@yahoo.com

Jerrey Hoyt
Committee: Executive Director
Retired American Red Cross Executive
ebjhoyt@gmail.com

Damon Hubbard
Committee: Accountant
Staff Accountant Arnett Foster Toothman
Damon/Hubbard@actcpas.com

Lisa Giuliani
Committee: Bowl Procurement
Owner: Lockhouse Studio
lockhousestudio@gmail.com

Chele Varner
Committee: Food Procurement Chair
Cash Management Advisor
First United Bank and Trust
Cvarner@MyBank.com

Corey Farris
Committee: Advisor to the President
Dean of Students, WVU
coreyfarriswv@gmail.com

Michael Ibrahim
Committee: Public Relations
WVU, CAC Music Professor
Michael.ibrahim@mail.wvu.edu

Mike Mosser
Committee: Fundraising, Finance, Public Relations
NETL, Sr. Project Manager
Mmosser72@comcast.net