Board of Directors

2016-2017

Term Ending, June 2017

Linda Herbst
Committee: Raffle Sales
Retired Federal Health & Safety Specialist
LEHerbst@yahoo.com

Arnold S Triplett
Committee: Web & Technology
Systems Administrator, WVU Health Sciences Center
arnoldtriplett@gmail.com

Mary Forbes
Committee: Ticket Coordinator
Retired Legal Secretary
maryforbes649@gmail.com

Leslie Graebe
Committee: Ticket sales
Speech Pathology, WVU
Leslie.Graebe@mail.wvu.edu

Stephen P. Gnegy
Committee: Event
PA-C, Advanced Practice Professional
Cardiology
WVU Health Care
Heart Institute
spgnegy@comcast.net

Term Ending, June 2018

Carol Atkins
Committee: Co-Chair Fundraising/Finance Committee, Public Relations
Owner: City Neon
carol@cityneon.com

Nelda Kimble
Committee: Co-Chair Agency Liaisons
Urban Farmer
nelkimble@yahoo.com

Travis Mollohan
Committee: Co-Chair Agency Liasion
Director of State, Corporate and
Community Relations, WVU
Mollohan.travis@gmail.com

Lisa Giuliani
Committee: Bowl Procurement
Owner, Lockhouse Studio
lockhousestudio@gmail.com

Al Prichard
Committee: Faith Based Coordinator
Deacon, Episcopal Church
ahprichard@gmail.com

Ryan Campione
Community Education
Ryan.Campione@gmail.com

Term Ending, June 2019

Tyler Davis
Committee: Treasurer
Insurance Agent, Nationwide
ebmtreasurer@gmail.com

David Lorenze
Committee: Co-Chair Finance/Fundraising, Public Relations
Black Diamond Realty
lorenzedavid@gmail.com

Donna Tennant
Committee: Co-Chair Public Relations
Marketing Director, Sundale Nursing Home
dt2078@aol.com

Brett White
Committee: Co-Chair Public Relations
brett@unitedwaympc.org

Mike & Tammy Miller
Board President
Committee: Volunteer Coordinators, Event Logistics
Retired WVUHS Administration
miketammymillerEB@gmail.com

Aaron Yoho
Board Vice President
Committee: Grant Writing, Legal Affairs
Attorney at Law
aaronyoho@hotmail.com

EX-Officio

Sandy Poulson
Committee: Board Clerk, Direct Mail Coordinator
Retired Administrative Associate
WVU Biochemistry Department
spoulson@hsc.wvu.edu

Damon Hubbard
Committee: Accountant
Staff Accountant Arnet Foster Toothman
Damon.Hubbard@aftcpas.com

Chele Varner
Committee: Chair Food Procurement
Cash Management Advisor
First United Bank & Trust
cyamer@mybank4.com

Kathy Powell
Committee: Special Projects
Retired, WVU Health & Safety
kathykpowell@gmail.com.

Jerrey Hoyt
Committee: Fundraising/Finance, Public Relations, Office Manager, Advisor
Retired American Ree Cross Executive
ebjhoyt@gmail.com

Zacary Tardiff
Advisor to the President
Zacary.Tardiff@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Ibrahim
Committee: Public Relations
WVU, CAC Music Professor
michael.ibrahim@mail.wvu.edu

Corey Farris
Committee: Advisor
Associate VP Student Life & Dean of Students, WVU
coreyfarriswv@gmail.com

Tim Fout
Committee: Fundraising/Finance, Public Relations
NETL, Engineer
Tfout00@yahoo.com

James Yost
Committee: Soup Procurement
Proprietor Local Night Club
James26508@aol.com

Mike Mosser
Committee: Fundraising/Finance, Public Relations
NETL, Sr. Project Manager
Mmosser72@comcast.net

Ava Beatty
Committee: Volunteer Services
avabeatty@hotmail.com